Working the clutch trend


I resisted the clutch trend for so long and now that I relented I can’t understand why I was so slow on the uptake. It is so versatile and the perfect accessory from day to evening.

I am wearing:

Turquoise snake leather clutch* / Sergio Rossi
Cropped jeans / Armani
Bare-back grey T-shirt with turquoise bow on the back/ Zadig & Voltaire

*borrowed from my friend whose closet is full of awesome things to be seen on my blog soon

2 Comments on “Working the clutch trend”

  1. dawn says:

    Hey cristina, your blog is looking great..love the pictures!! fab x


Leave a Reply

