Diamonds are a girl’s best friend


But if, like me, you can’t actually afford it, Tom Binns is offering quite the playful, [and slightly] more reasonable alternative.

I received mine as a gift from my best friend and I am wearing it with everything from a simple white or black T-shirt to a more classical outfit for a hint of rockability.

In the pics below, my friend and I are wearing sterling silver Swarovski crystal necklaces from the designer’s Anti-Luxxx line:

Big fuck off diamond / Tom Binns
Big fucking sapphire / Tom Binns

2 Comments on “Diamonds are a girl’s best friend”

  1. ccreative says:

    Ooh yum! All of his necklaces are delish. Shame they aren’t stocked here in Australia : (


Leave a Reply

