Ferragamo


My elder sister loves Ferragamo shoes*. So every time she comes visiting me (she lives in Bucharest, I live in Brussels) there’s this obligatory trip to the Ferragamo store on Boulevard de Waterloo. Can’t say I have to be begged to go either. I rather fancy Ferragamo shoes myself ;-)

This pic was taken at their shop last summer, by my 9-year old nephew. It was – as he said – proof no. 2 towards our end of the deal (which stated that we would only go to 3 shops that morning and then head to the toy store for his part of fun).

I was wearing:

Sunglasses / Tom Ford
Red bare-back dress / COS
Wedge espadrilles in silver (not seen) / Castañer

*On a side note, I bet she’d also love the classic, masculine lines of their A/W11 collection. Watch it here on style.com.

One Comment on “Ferragamo”

  1. ccreative says:

    I love love love those sunnies!!!


Leave a Reply

