Wearing heels again to work


This was actually intended to be a post about high-heels and the photo was supposed to illustrate the topic (it doesn’t). I wore heels again to work the other day (when I was wearing this outfit) and I was just thinking: wow, I’ve been wearing flats for so long that when I slip into a high heel now, I can feel the transformation. I walk a little taller, I feel the surge of confidence and they’re just plain empowering – in a fun way ;-)

Simple fine-knit jumper / COS
Silk black trousers / COS
Ankle boots / COS

2 Comments on “Wearing heels again to work”

  1. Very simple and chic ;)

  2. traceycove says:

    Love the pants! Would love to see the shoes ;)


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.