Let it rain!


I’ve been flirting with this idea of buying myself a borsalino hat for quite some time now without ever managing to commit to it. You know, calling too much attention? Until now, that is.

The decisive factor? A rainy day and the beautiful fedora hat of my business partner that saved my hair that day!

Did I mention I live in Belgium? Let it rain!* ;-)

I’m wearing:
Alison hat / Zadig & Voltaire

*Well, there’s this splendid sun out there today so maybe rain could wait a bit…

2 Comments on “Let it rain!”

  1. very nice hat 1 loving these pictures ! I’m loving hats right now.. thanks for sharing lovely pics
    dawn
    http://www.dressmeperfect.com

  2. Ana says:

    I love the hat and the editing :)

    Good job :*


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.